2024-01-03 23:36:28 -
不错不错

2024-01-11 10:02:29 -
出门旅行用着自己带的衣架放心😊

2024-01-02 05:05:22 -
容量大小:比较大 外观颜值:很文艺 舒适度:背带舒服 材质特点:防水 大小尺寸:适合成年男性 做工细节:很好

2024-01-14 12:49:25 -
是正品很好用,价格便宜了很多,性价比超高,真的特别划算,包装也很高端大气上档次,值得购买


2024-01-10 19:31:59 -
物超所值! 用料做工:好 速干效果:强 尺码大小:合适 透气效果:好

2024-01-01 17:25:57 -
不错,很好用。。。挺好的东西。

2024-01-15 10:58:35 -
小包包很精致啊,运动必备,跑起来动起来,手机不会丢!


2024-01-17 10:29:32 -
此用户未填写评价内容


2024-01-26 10:40:11 -
此用户未填写评价内容


2024-01-14 23:50:01 -
非常好,很满意,喜欢喜欢

Reviews


tag

My son loved these sneakers. They are comfortable for him.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

Love these shoes.They also fit me perfectly..Will continue to order
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

FAST shipping, product as advertised and on my feet as I type this !No issues 100% happy.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great fit and look good too. I am well pleased with these new shoes. Thanks for two day delivery .
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Love these! Perfect shoes for a letter carrier! Pair these with happystep memory foam insoles and you get to walk on pillows all day!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very happy with this shoe, bought it again a size up after the first ones I bought were totally falling apart! my son loves them, comfortable, wears well!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Bought these shoes for my husband who is very tall and very large feet. He wears them all the time..I may have to buy a few more pairs very soon. No complaints with these shoes, they are comfortable, stylish and well made.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Samoa


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Good product but unfortunately the box was broken but still good overall
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
PLEASE DNT WAIST YOUR TIME...MY YEEZY 700S NEVER CAME..IT BEEN 3 MONTHS
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good product I recommend the seller i
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Perfect. Went 1/2 size up and they’re snug, but fit. I’d recommend that others do the same.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
LOVE IT
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Full Nike Air Sole
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
just what my husband wanted!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Item was as advertised and arrived promptly
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I wear these shoes almost exclusively. They always work and wear well.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My husband has two pairs of Nike air monarch shoes and he loves them and they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best running shoes I have found. Nice and wide in the front. They fit perfectly. This is my second pair of the same kind.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good quality, nice looking shoe. Unfortunately it was far too narrow for my son.Had to return the product. The company was very courteous and prompt with return instructions.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fast and perfect
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Good fit nice cool look
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
very good product ...go for it
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoes. The fit great.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
They're really comfortable for running and gym. It just fit as expected. Really happy with this product.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Bought this pair of Nike Air Force 1's for my new son-in-law. He was thrilled to get them. His brother told me that I had excellent taste in shoes :) Plan to buy more Nike's in the future, but had a hard time finding his size 10.5's. This pair is advertized as white/NAVY, but they are actually white/OBSIDIAN, which means white/BLACK, but the shoes still look amazing. Wanted white/BLUE, but couldn't find them in his size. I'll just have to keep looking. I also really enjoyed the ease of ordering on line and the quick delivery service.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Awesome quality and the seller was very helpful I recommend them very much
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Exactly as described quick ship
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great to have found a show that fits. How they wear as good as they look.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Iamp;amp;apos;m really enjoying these shoes. The 15E fits my feet perfectly and I usually have trouble finding a shoe that fits. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
I waited 2 months to receive it and in addition the jordan is badly made. Don’t buy
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
We received the jerseys 3 weeks after the order. They were like in the description but some sizes are a bit small like for example L.
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Well -received package Thank you
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
good value for money count
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
I ordered July 17 received the purse August 26th and the duffel didn’t come until September 6th. To me, that is way too long. I order stuff from SHEIN all the time and get it within 2 1/2 weeks. I feel like they look very cheap. I suppose that’s because they ARE cheap. I’m almost too embarrassed to carry it… one of the biggest “tells” to a fake is that the patterns don’t line up. These do not line up at all! The coloring of the Neverfull and the duffel are NOT the same. The duffel is much more yellow/cream than white. They both have heavy creasing. I have stuffed them completely full and hoping within a few weeks the creases will be gone. I feel like the coloring of the straps is really peachy and cheesy looking, not like the true coloring. Overall, I suppose for the price, they are OK. It sure beats paying a local mall vendor 3 times the price I paid!

Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
size is way off
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Took long
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Good seller
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Tutto ok
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy